GROW THE AUDIENCE | CHARTING THE TERRITORY | PROGRAMMING | DELIVERY CHANNELS | FUNDRAISING
ABOUT SRG | CONTACTS | PUBLIC RADIO CAPITAL | PRX - PUBLIC RADIO EXCHANGE

SRG Board

To learn more about SRG:

Mission & Strategies
Public Service Vision
System Leadership
Member List
Board of Directors
Staff
How to Join
SRG Home

The Station Resource Group is a membership organization. The SRG Board of Directors is elected by SRG's members. Current members of the board are:

Laura Walker
(Chair)
President & CEO
New York Public Radio
160 Varick Street
New York, NY 10013

626.849.4400
lwalker@wnyc.org
Brenda Barnes
(Vice Chair)
President
USC Radio
1149 S. Hill Street
Los Angeles CA 90015

213.225.7530
bbarnes@kusc.org
Tim Eby
General Manager
St. Louis Public Radio
3651 Olive St.
St. Louis, MO 63108

314.516.5968
teby@stlpublicradio.org
David Kansas
Senior Vice President & COO
American Public Media
480 Cedar St.
St. Paul, MN 55101

651.290.1500
dkansas@americanpublicmedia.org
Goli Sheikholeslami
President & CEO
Chicago Public Media
848 E. Grand Ave., Navy Pier
Chicago, IL 60611

312.948.4600
goli@chicagopublicmedia.org
Robin Turnau
President
Vermont Public Radio
365 Troy Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446

802.655.9451
rturnau@vpr.net
Connie Walker
President & General Manager
North Carolina Public Radio: WUNC
120 Friday Center Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27517

919.445.9150
cwalker@wunc.org
Jo Anne Wallace
Vice President & General Manager KQED Radio
Vice President, Programming, KQED Television and Radio
2601 Mariposa Street
San Francisco, CA 94110

415.553.2129
jwallace@kqed.org
JJ Yore
General Manager
WAMU
4400 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20016-8082

(202) 885-1200
jjyore@wamu.org
Terry Clifford
Co-CEO
Station Resource Group

301.540.9100
tclifford@srg.org
Tom Thomas
Co-CEO
Station Resource Group

301.540.9100
tthomas@srg.org
Public radio station leaders who have previously served on SRG's board of directors and the stations they represented at the time of their service include:

Brenda Barnes WGUC, Cincinnati
John Berky Connecticut Public Radio
Cephas Bowles KUAT, Tucson
Dave Creagh KLON, Long Beach
Vinnie Curren* WXPN, Philadelphia
Bill Davis Southern California Public Radio
Anthony Dean WJSU, Jackson
Dave Edwards WUWM, Milwaukee
Mark Fuerst WXPN, Philadelphia
Rob Gordon Nashville Public Radio
Dennis Haarsager* Northwest Public Radio, Pullman
Mark Handley New Hampshire Public Radio
Susan Harmon* KERA, Dallas
Bill Kling Minnesota Public Radio
Roger LaMay WXPN, Philadelphia
Torey Malatia Chicago Public Radio
Steve Meuche WKAR, East Lansing
Jack Mitchell Wisconsin Public Radio
Doug Myrland KPBS, San Diego
David Othmer* WHYY, Philadelphia
Bob Ottenhoff WBGO, Newark
Kathleen Pavelko WITF, Harrisburg
Marita Rivero WGBH, Boston
Joan Siefert Rose WUNC, Chapel Hill
Wayne Roth* KUOW, Seattle
Don Smith* KUER, Salt Lake City
JoAnne Urofsky WUSF, Tampa
Stewart Vanderwilt KUT, Austin
Max Wycisk* Colorado Public Radio

* - served as Chair