GROW THE AUDIENCE | CHARTING THE TERRITORY | PROGRAMMING | DELIVERY CHANNELS | FUNDRAISING
ABOUT SRG | CONTACTS | PUBLIC RADIO CAPITAL | PRX - PUBLIC RADIO EXCHANGE

SRG Board

To learn more about SRG:

Mission & Strategies
Public Service Vision
System Leadership
Member List
Board of Directors
Staff
How to Join
SRG Home

The Station Resource Group is a membership organization. The SRG Board of Directors is elected by SRG's members. Current members of the board are:

Laura Walker
(Chair)
President & CEO
New York Public Radio
160 Varick Street
New York, NY 10013

626.849.4400
lwalker@wnyc.org
Brenda Barnes
(Vice Chair)
President
USC Radio
1149 S. Hill Street
Los Angeles CA 90015

213.225.7530
bbarnes@kusc.org
Bill Davis
President
Southern California Public Radio
474 S. Raymond Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91105

626.585.7000
bdavis@scpr.org
Tim Eby
General Manager
St. Louis Public Radio
3651 Olive St.
St. Louis, MO 63108

314.516.5968
teby@stlpublicradio.org
Roger LaMay
General Manager
WXPN
3025 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

215.898.0627
roger@xpn.org
Robin Turnau
President
Vermont Public Radio
365 Troy Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446

802.655.9451
rturnau@vpr.net
Connie Walker
General Manager
North Carolina Public Radio: WUNC
120 Friday Center Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27517

919.445.9150
cwalker@wunc.org
Jo Anne Wallace
Vice President & General Manager KQED Radio
Vice President, Programming, KQED Television and Radio
2601 Mariposa Street
San Francisco, CA 94110

415.553.2129
jwallace@kqed.org
Terry Clifford
Co-CEO
Station Resource Group

301.270.2617
tclifford@srg.org
Tom Thomas
Co-CEO
Station Resource Group

301.270.2617
tthomas@srg.org
Public radio station leaders who have previously served on SRG's board of directors and the stations they represented at the time of their service include:

Brenda Barnes WGUC, Cincinnati
John Berky Connecticut Public Radio
Cephas Bowles KUAT, Tucson
Dave Creagh KLON, Long Beach
Vinnie Curren* WXPN, Philadelphia
Anthony Dean WJSU, Jackson
Dave Edwards WUWM, Milwaukee
Mark Fuerst WXPN, Philadelphia
Rob Gordon Nashville Public Radio
Dennis Haarsager* Northwest Public Radio, Pullman
Mark Handley New Hampshire Public Radio
Susan Harmon* KERA, Dallas
Bill Kling Minnesota Public Radio
Torey Malatia Chicago Public Radio
Steve Meuche WKAR, East Lansing
Jack Mitchell Wisconsin Public Radio
Doug Myrland KPBS, San Diego
David Othmer* WHYY, Philadelphia
Bob Ottenhoff WBGO, Newark
Kathleen Pavelko WITF, Harrisburg
Marita Rivero WGBH, Boston
Joan Siefert Rose WUNC, Chapel Hill
Wayne Roth* KUOW, Seattle
Don Smith* KUER, Salt Lake City
JoAnne Urofsky WUSF, Tampa
Stewart Vanderwilt KUT, Austin
Max Wycisk* Colorado Public Radio

* - served as Chair